The chapter membership is all the ordained clergy resident in the area of the Bakewell and Eyam Deanery, including all those in current stipendiary posts, non-stipendiary and retired clergy.


Programme of Meetings 2015

Date                                     Venue                       Topic


Tuesday      1  Dec.   10am      St. John’s, Buxton       Peak Joint Chapter


Unless otherwise noted meetings start at 2pm with optional bring your own lunch from 1pm, tea and coffee provided.



The Area Dean - The Rev’d Colin Pearson 01298 938200

Bakewell & Eyam Chapter Clerk - The Rev’d Clive Thrower 01629 814863